After We Fell soundtrack: Every song in the movie explored

After We Fell is the third chapter in the ‘After’ film series and is directed by Castille Landon and starring returning actors Josephine Langford and Hero Fiennes Tiffin.

The recently released installment, hitting theaters on September 30, narrates Tessa’s life as it begins to unravel. Unable to find solace in her friends or family, Tessa turns to Hardin who is pulling away from her after learning her secret.

The third installment of the franchise has an original score composed by George Kallis, consisting of 18 original tracks.

Read Full Story


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *